

BO DAVIDIUK AWARD

Bo Davidiuk was a lifetime participant and supporter of the games of curling. He was a front end player who was dedicated to the craft of sweeping and playing a true support role to the other members of his team. This front end player is nominated by his peers who best demonstrates team support, sweeping prowess and sportsmanship.

YEAR	RECIPIENT	TEAM	REPRESENTING
2012	Matthew Ng	Virtue	Calgary C.C.
2013	Marc Kennedy	Martin	Saville Centre
2014	Bryce Bucholz	Appelman	Saville Centre
2015	Kendall Warawa	Sallows	Grande Prairie
2016	Brad Chyz	Lizmore	Saville Centre
2017	Bradley Thiessen	Bottcher	Saville Centre
2018	Bradley Thiessen	Bottcher	Saville Centre
2019	Evan Asmussen	Vavrek	Sexsmith C.C.
2020	Jason Ginter	Sluchinski	Airdrie C.C.
2021	Not held due to Covid Pandemic		
2022	Eric Richard	Appelman	Avonair, Edm.
2023	Gabe Dyck	Jacques	Saville Centre, Edm.