

U15 CHAMPIONS

	YEAR	SKIP	THIRD	SECOND	LEAD	COACH	CURLING CLUB
	2019	Kaylee Rainseth	Zachary Duncan	Ky Macauley	Kate Ector	Glen Ector	Delbourn/NH/Cochrane
*	2020						
**	2021						
	2022	Nolan Duncan	Spencer Else	Max Weber	Kesler Bachek	Tim Krassman	North Hill
	2023	Julia Kennedy	Sarah Yarmuch	Camryn Adams	Savannah Dutka	Glen Kennedy	Ellerslie

* Cancelled due to Covid 19 pandemic

** Cancelled due to Covid 19 pandemic