Board Of Directors

Curtis Fairhurst

President, Zone 3

Jody Meli

Vice President, Zone 1

Steve Young

Treasurer, Zone 2

David Heavenor

Secretary Zone 6

Marvin Trimble

Director-at-Large, Zone 5

Brenda Asmussen

Director-at-large, Zone 8

Jenilee Streatch

Director-at-Large, Zone 6

Vern Hafso

Director-at-Large, Zone 7

Dawn Gavin

Director-at-Large, Zone 5


Director-at-Large, Zone 4





Annual General Meeting

Thank you to everyone who attended Curling Alberta’s 2019 Annual General Meeting in Leduc, AB on June 8th, 2019. Below you will find the Executive Director report and the minutes recorded at the meeting. If you have any questions, please contact Jill Richard.

Scroll to Top